LEVARBIO

Helsingin yliopisto, ympäristötieteiden laitos

Niemenkatu 73,

15140 Lahti

 

Helsingin yliopisto

PL66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2

00014 Helsingin yliopisto


HAMK, Biotalouden tutkimusyksikkö

Visamäentie 35 B

13100 Hämeenlinna

SYKE, Merikeskus

Erik Palménin aukio 1

00630 Helsinki

 

Prof. Martin Romantschuk, martin.romantschuk@helsinki.fi
PhD, Anne Ojala, anne.ojala@helsinki.fi 
FM, Marika Tikka, marika.tikka@helsinki.fi 
Prof. Vieno Piironen, vieno.piironen@helsinki.fi
FT, Anna-Maija Lampi, anna-maija.lampi@helsinki.fi 
TkT, Maritta Kymäläinen, maritta.kymalainen@hamk.fi 
DI, Jarkko Nummela, jarkko.nummela@hamk.fi 
Jonna Piiparinen, jonna.piiparinen@ymparisto.fi